Google Sites‎ > ‎About...‎ > ‎

'Can Edit' vs 'Is Owner' access


If you are logged in to an account that is listed as an Owner of a Site, then when you go to Manage Sites, this is what you will see:



If you are logged in to an account that is listed as 'can edit' for a site, then then when you go to Manage Sites, this is what you will see:


Comments